Monday, April 12, 2010

Brian Hendersons Everything's Swinging 1961

01 Walk Don't Run - THE JOY BOYS
02 Sentimental Me - PATTY MARKHAM
03 Yes, Indeed - THE DELTONES
04 Seven Foot Two - ROB EG
05 All For the Love of You - THE DE KROO BROS
06 Make Love To Me - THE LEEMEN
07 Everlovin - THE CRESENTS
08 Movin Day - PAUL WAYNE skip
09 Wicked, Wicked Woman - JOHNNY DEVLIN
10 What'd i Say - THE LEEMEN
11 My Teenage Love - WARREN WILLIAMS
12 Sunday Kind Of Love - THE DELTONES
13 Over In That Happy Land - NOELEEN BATELY
14 Fallin - RAY MELTON
15 Rudy's Rock - THE JOY BOYS
16 Laughin On The Outside - JUDY CANNON

Thanks Jeremy
Everything's Swinging


Jeremy Rice said...

Hi Skids, the thanks are to you for putting the time in to digitize these classics. And your online artwork is excellent. Will our kids be as excited over ancient CD copies of SO FRESH 2009? LPs last much longer than CDs.

Anonymous said...

Too bad, the file Brianhenderson.rar has gone missing. Please re-up. Thanks.